Telefon- och e-postlista

Skolledning

Titel

Namn

E-post

Tel

Gymnasiechef

Claes Göransson

claes.goransson@norrkoping.se

073-020 23 58

Rektor

Michael Brask

michael.brask@norrkoping.se

076-772 84 88

Rektor

Susanne Egge Thunholm

susanne.thunholmegge@norrkoping.se

073-620 07 18

Rektor

Lize-Lott Kempe Kreutz

izelott.kempekreutz@norrkoping.se

073-020 11 23

Rektor

Jenny Westberg

jenny2.westberg@norrkoping.se

072-527 94 79


Lärare

Namn

E-post

Tel

Lärarlag

Susanne Algström

susanne.algstrom@norrkoping.se

072-539 61 89

Speciallärare

Sevim Altun

sevim.altun@norrkoping.se

011-15 38 66

Frisör, Kvarnen

Hans Andersson

hans.andersson@norrkoping.se

-

Matematik

Pernilla Axell

pernilla.axell@norrkoping.se

072-582 17 65

Svenska

Carl Biörsmark

carl.biorsmark@norrkoping.se

073-020 27 45

Språkintro

Sofie Carlsson

sofie2.carlsson@norrkoping.se

076-127 17 61

Språk

Marcus Claesson

marcus.claesson@norrkoping.se

-

Ekonomi

Ann-Christin Claeson

anncristina.claeson@norrkoping.se

0767-98 59 59

Stylist, Kvarnen

Mark Deniz

mark.deniz@norrkoping.se

076-127 17 61

Språk

Karin Edström Olsson

karin.edstromolsson@norrkoping.se

-

Specialundervisning

Matilda Ewerfält

matilda.ewerfalt@norrkoping.se

0725-82 17 67

Språkintro

Bo Faleström

bo.falestrom@norrkoping.se

-

Idrott

Josefin Fintling

josefin.fintling@norrkoping.se

076-127 17 61

Språk

Laura Fornas

laura.fornas@norrkoping.se

072-584 05 22

Andrea Hellrin

andrea.hellrin@norrkoping.se

011-15 33 49

Språkintro

Marie Hellström

marie.hellstrom@norrkoping.se

-

Svenska

Linda Hjalmarsson

linda.hjalmarsson@norrkoping.se

0761-28 11 79

Handel

Ann Holm Sedman

ann.holmsedman@norrkoping.se

011-15 38 71

Företagsekonomi

Pontus Jacobsson

pontus.jacobsson@norrkoping.se

-

Samhällskunskap

Gabriella Klockare

gabriella.klockare@norrkoping.se

-

Matematik

Britt–Marie Landstedt

brittmarie.landstedt@norrkoping.se

011-15 38 66

Frisör, Kvarnen

Irina Larsson

irina.larsson@norrkoping.se

011-15 38 66

Frisör, Kvarnen

Sofia Larsson

sofia2.larsson@norrkoping.se

-

Matematik

Mats Lind

mats.lind@norrkoping.se

011-15 38 82

Naturkunskap

Susanna Lindstrand

susannna.lindstrand@norrkoping.se

011-15 38 73

Handel

Ingela Lundgren

ingela.lundgren@norrkoping.se

-

Svenska

Hans Löfqvist

hans.lofqvist@norrkoping.se

072-52 79 413

Språkintro

Eva Molin Kylberg

eva.molinkylberg@norrkoping.se

-

Samhällskunskap

Maria Månsson

maria2.mansson@norrkoping.se

0767-98 59 59

Frisör, Kvarnen

Annikki Mårtensson

annikki.martensson@norrkoping.se

011-15 38 73

Handel

Per Norberg

per.norberg@norrkoping.se

076-127 17 61

Språk

Maria Norgren

maria.norgren@norrkoping.se

-

Samhällskunskap

Annalena Olsson

annalena.olsson@norrkoping.se

-

Historia

Therese Retzman

therese.retzman@norrkoping.se

-

Svenska

Hanna Skoog

hanna.skoog@norrkoping.se

-

Specialundervisning

Lotta Stalke Nilsson

liselotte.stalkenilsson@norrkoping.se

011-15 38 71

Företagsekonomi

Bo Svensson

bo.svensson@norrkoping.se

070-440 30 10

Malin Svensson

malin3.svensson@norrkoping.se

011-15 38 66

Frisör, Kvarnen

Anna Thor

anna.thor@norrkoping.se

0767-98 59 59

Frisör, Kvarnen

Ulrika Åswärdh

ulrika.aswardhl@norrkoping.se

011-15 38 82

Naturkunskap

 

Supportpersonal

Namn

E-post

Tel

Titel

Åsa Olsson

asa1.olsson@norrkoping.se

072-529 40 87

Assistent Språkintro

Ingela Svensson

ingela.svensson@norrkoping.se

011-15 33 50

Assistent

Elisabeth Steen

elisabeth.steen@norrkoping.se

011-15 38 60

Assistent

Sten Hansson

sten.hansson@norrkoping.se

011-15 38 13

Bibliotekarie

Annika Nilsson

annika.nilsson@norrkoping.se

0730-202 418

Cafévärd

Daniel Sarhagen

daniel.sarhagen@norrkoping.se

0730-20 15 44

Datatekniker

Patricia Eriksson

patricia.eriksson@norrkoping.se

0730-30 18 20

Kurator

Anna-Karin Kark

annakarin.brunokark@norrkoping.se

0730-20 19 96

Kurator

Maria Andersson

maria5.andersson@norrkoping.se

011-15 33 48

Skolsköterska

Maritha Salvenius

maritha.salvenius@norrkoping.se

072-583 57 92

Skolsköterska

Kristin Sandberg

kristin.sandberg@norrkoping.se

072-597 41 28

Skolsköterska

Hans Löfqvist

hans.lofqvist@norrkoping.se

072-527 94 13

Studie- & yrkesvägledare

Bengt Brynielsson

bengt.brynielsson@norrkoping.se

0730-202 546

Vaktmästare

Staffan Inge

staffan.inge@norrkoping.se

0730-20 15 47

Vaktmästare

Annika Nilsson

annika.nilsson@norrkoping.se

0730-202 418

Vaktmästare

Dhiya Shubbar

dhiya.shubbar@norrkoping.se

076-772 84 22

Vaktmästare


Språkintroduktion

Namn

Titel

Tel

E-post

Susanne Tunholm Egge

Rektor

073-620 07 18

susanne.thunholmegge@norrkoping.se





Namn

Mentor för

Tel

E-post

Lena Thorsén

SPRAs

072-597 01 07

lena.thorsen@norrkoping.se

Leena Hamberg

SPRA1a

072-724 38 65

leena.hamberg@norrkoping.se

Cecilia Ekdahl Valdo

SPRA1b

072-597 01 05

cecilia.ekdahlvaldo@norrkoping.se

Therese Wiberg

SPRA1c

072-597 00 97

therese.wiberg@norrkoping.se

Olov Frykerås

SPRA3a

072- 597 01 00

olov.frykeras@norrkoping.se

Maria Sundqvist

SPRA3a

072- 597 01 00

maria.sundqvist@norrkoping.se

Kerstin Tollgard Ersson

SPRA3b

072-597 01 01

kerstin.tollgardersson@norrkoping.se

Birgitta Kalamark

SPRA3c

072-597 01 02

birgitta.kalamark@norrkoping.se

Jill Narveby

SPRA3d

072-597 01 03

jill.narveby@norrkoping.se

Hans Abrahamsson

SPRA3f

076-772 84 23

hans.abrahamsson@norrkoping.se

Hanna Eklund

SPRA3f

076-772 84 23

hanna.eklund@norrkoping.se

Jolanta Sandgren

SPRA6a

072-597 00 95

jolanta.sandgren@norrkoping.se

Lena Hollstenius

SPRA6b

072-597 00 96

lena.hollstenius@norrkoping.se

Susanne Egge

SPRA6c

073-620 07 18

susanne.tunholmegge@norrkoping.se

Therese Wiberg

SPRA6d

072-597 00 97

therese.wiberg@norrkoping.se

Puck Samuelsson

SPRA6f

072- 597 00 98

puck.samuelsson@norrkoping.se

Osama Salem

SPRA6e

072-597 00 99

osama.salem@norrkoping.se

Elisabet Jiglund

SPRA6e

072-597 01 06

elisabet.jiglund@norrkoping.se

Anita Nedanovska

SPRA9a

072-597 00 91

anita.nedanovska@norrkoping.se

Anders Hoffstedt

SPRA9b

072-597 00 92

anders.hoffstedt@norrkoping.se

Sebastian Fristedt

SPRA9c

072-597 00 93

sebastian.fristedt@norrkoping.se

Gustav Eriksson

SPRA9d

072-597 00 94

gustav2.eriksson@norrkoping.se